nudeposa.blogg.se

Lanschool installer
Lanschool installer












lanschool installer lanschool installer

If you want to enable solid frame rate (Constant frame rate or CFR) follow this simple 2-step procedure:įind the source video with the highest frame rate Also shown in OSFirstTimer's video is that most phones record VFR videos but VEGAS Pro usually corrects that. I cannot think of a disadvantage of this, although re-editing the rendered video may be a bit weird (as shown in OSFirstTimer's YouTube video). That means that if one of your source videos is 30fps and the next one 60, the frame rate will change when the next source video plays (from 30 to 60 in this example). To save time, the simple explanation (EDIT: I haven't gotten this from experience I'm just going off what people have told me in the past):Ĭhanging your frame rate to a fixed one produces exactly the same quality as using VFR (allowing the adjust of frame rate).Ĭhecking the allow source to adjust frame rate button varies the frame rate in the rendered video for each source file. I just wrote a nice detailed answer but somehow I deleted the draft.














Lanschool installer